Join our mailing list!


#volusion_ssl_seal { behavior: url(/a/iepngfix.htc); }



Return to Mrs Sinkins (1868)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mrs Sinkinks February 18, 2017
Reviewer: David Rome from Bishop's Stortford, Herts United Kingdom  
Very good quality plants
Looking forward to lots of flowers

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mrs Sinkins(1868) Carnations July 26, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Edinburgh, Midlothian United Kingdom  
They arrived very fast but the small plants were growing at right angles to the root balls! Hoping they might straighten up after they are potted up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looking Forward June 22, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Frome, Somerset United Kingdom  
My tiny plants looked happy and healthy on arrival and are doing well. I'm looking forward to them maturing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
carnations/pinks June 2, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Milton Keynes, Bucks United Kingdom  
i had not fully appreciated the length of time they would take to arrive, however they were in good condition on arrival with clear instructions for planting and a little bit of history which i always appreciate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pinks Cutting May 24, 2015
Reviewer: Rosemary Lilley from Borehamwood, Hertfordshire United Kingdom  
Healthy cutting and growing on nicely As with all the cuttings the late arrival has been a little disappointing.I would however consider buying Pinks from you in the future as you carry such lovely varieties.All of my cuttings are putting on growth so I won't be sending any back and look forward to enjoying the blooms and fragrance even if it is a little late

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Purchase from Allwoods June 29, 2014
Reviewer: Alan Taylor from Heacham,Kings Lynn, Norfolk United Kingdom  
An excellent company to deal with if you are into Pinks as it is one of their specialities. I received the plants very quickly after purchase and they were very well packed to ensure delivery and with instructions.  They are now planted oiut and are doing well intheir early days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mrs. Sinkins June 2, 2014
Reviewer: Patricia Smith from Birmingham, West Midlands United Kingdom  
Also arrived in wonderful condition and I have potted it on.  I have grown Mrs. Sinkins
in the past but have not been very successful so I am keeping my fingers crossed
for this plant.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pl November 15, 2013
Reviewer: Joan Lambert from Leicester, Leics United Kingdom  
as above

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The wonderfully perfumed Mrs Sinkins May 26, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Swindon, Wiltshire United Kingdom  
I have recently bought two of the above - really healthy, big plants. Service, as always, excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New plants April 24, 2013
Reviewer: Susan Thursby-Coombes from Pickering, North Yorkshire United Kingdom  
Plants arrived in excellent condition and are now in 4 inch pots - still looking good.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items